Analog rytm mk2 midi clock issue logic x

Hi guys, i’m a newbie of this forum.
Here is my question regarding my new Rytm MK2.
I have problems with MIDI CLOCK synch using Logic Pro X as Master.

Everything works fine except for a strange fluctuation of the TEMPO, it changes on every measure up to ± 5 bpm.

For example, let’s assume that my DAW project is fixed on 120bpm.
On first bar the Rytm’s display shows 120bpm, but on the next it starts changing randomly to 118 than 122 and so on, even 126 sometimes.

I’m confused, i didn’t have any similar problems before with my other gear.
I have already set my Rytm synch preferences to MIDI only, but the problem it’s still there. I though it was an issue with the swing amount, but the problem it’s the same with every kit/every pattern.

I read of similar problems on some other threads, but i can’t understand if my issue is due to MIDI jitter or something else entirely.

My routing MIDI setup is the following :
Logic X ----> send MIDI clock/data to Audio Interface(Focusrite Clarett)
Focusrite Clarett MIDI OUT cable ---------> MIDI IN Rytm plug
Thanks to whom will have the patience to help/reply.

I will upload a short video of the issue if this can help find a solution.
see ya - Giorgio

But what does it sound like? The MIDI bpm display will tend to fluctuate as the receiving device continuously calculates what the BPM may be, based on the incoming clock.

Try a simple test: Logic click track w/a snare on the Rytm. Play and see if they audibly stay in sync.

While I agree that if it sounds right, then nothing else matters, I think displayed fluctuations of up to 5bpm seems unusual and may indicate a problem.