Triggering songs live (song mode)?

i have a couple shows coming up ( live hardware gig) and i want to use the analog rytm to play my songs live, but i need guidance. a lot of my songs werent created/saved on the rytm, but i have a master bounces of them (entire song), so i plan to load them onto the rytm pads as a sample (c6), and trigger each song on the rytm (via pads).

heres some info and how i want to approach the set:

essentially, i want to play around 8 songs or more live. I was thinking, is it possible to load one song on each pad, having one project contain the whole DJ set (8+ pads filled up, one song per pad). if there was enough space, i could hypothetically have 12 songs in one project, one for each pad. i was thinking about doing this setup in song mode, so i could pre-input the tempo for each pad/song. EX: i can preset song 1 (130 bpm) pad 1 tempo to 130 bpm, and song 2 (160 bpm) pad 2 tempo to 160 bpm. This way i can use delays and effects/lfo that are sync’d when i trigger a new song/pad, and it will maintain its original pitch since i preset it as the right tempo (no out of sync tempo since without song mode, the project would have the same tempo between pads/songs (i.e, default 120 bpm)). when i transition between songs i will launch another pad, fade it in and/or do effects processing.

heres my issue: i know the sample memory is only about 1gb, so im not sure if this is possible. As .wav files, a 3:30 song would be about 35mb. also would a single pad be able to trigger a 3:30 song? i am very familiar with sampling on the rytm but of course my absolute longest imported samples (when making tracks/patterns on the machine) have only been 10-15 seconds.

im pretty desperate to figure this out as i dont have much time. all help is greatly appreciated!!!

You can’t save the Tempo in a preset / project

keep in mind you only have 64 MB per project (IIRC),