Soundcloud weirdness

Hello Elektronauts,

I’ve had some rather strange experiences with Soundcloud and I’m wondering if these things have happened to anyone else.

Issue #1:
On three different occasions I received an email from Soundcloud letting me know that someone liked my song, just hours after I had uploaded the song. The things is, according to my Soundcloud page the song hadn’t even been played yet. Kinda strange that someone could like a song that supposedly hadn’t been played.

Issue #2:
Someone, supposedly in the Ukraine, using the name Mister, did something called a “Repost” on a song that I had just uploaded a few hours before. It isn’t clear to me how this “Repost” actually benefits me and it just seemed to me that my song had been hijacked by this person called Mister (if this person actually exists). I checked out Mister’s Soundcloud page and found that there were 7 songs made by other people that had the same title, plus a bunch of other songs with the same word in the title. Remember, this all happened just hours after I had uploaded my song, plus Mister doesn’t even make his own music.
This all seemed a bit weird to me so I started looking for a way to remove my song from Mister’s Soundcloud page. I finally just deleted the song and uploaded it again which successfully eliminated the “Repost”. At that time, my newly uploaded song only had 1 play, which according to the info on the Soundcloud site, you would normally lose the play count unless you have a Pro account. However, the next day the song had 115 plays and I assumed that these plays occurred on Mister’s Soundcloud page since none of my other songs had any new plays. The song eventually got to 126 plays and then just stopped. The song gets 115 plays in one day and then nothing. Hmmm.

Issue #3: