“The tracks are muted globally. If you mute a track, it is still muted if you change to another pattern.”
Does anyone else find this frustrating? Shouldn’t mute states be saved with the rest of the pattern info?
I want to mute out tracks, then go to a new pattern and have it come in full - or switch to a new pattern and have it start with just one sample, then build up by gradually adding tracks.
I actually think this machine is going back to the store because of this
Edit: also, do the other machines (Digitakt and Digitone) work like this too?