Hi! I am having trouble undoing, or erasing a track after it has been recorded (specifically recorded in live recording mode). If I hold FUNC + PLAY (Clear), the entire pattern is erased. What if I record a pattern and tracks 1, 2 and 3 all sound good, but I record 4, and I don’t like it and want to redo? Is there any way to undo or erase on a TRACK level?
Thanks in advance for any replies!