I accidentally dragged a Digitakt OS upgrade file into Transfer before I activated the system update. It transferred, but it seems I am unable to delete it or access it. Anyone have any idea where it is or if I can delete it? Or will there be 900 KB of space taken by a phantom OS upgrade file in the depths of my Digitakt forever?
my guess is that it either deletes on power off or for sure when you do your next OS upgrade.