This is as expected. Only DN2-saved projects/presets are possible to save using Transfer. So save it under a new name and it will work. Same thing applies to DT2.
This is as expected. Only DN2-saved projects/presets are possible to save using Transfer. So save it under a new name and it will work. Same thing applies to DT2.