Choosing the last piece of the puzzle

Howdy folks,
After many years, i have finally got the the end of my gear selection. Currently, i have:

A4,MD,OT and the OP-1.

The final piece of the puzzle for me was to buy a AR, thinking it would give me the updated drum samples that the MD will never be able to produce. To date though, I’ve not done anything, With the release of the DT and now the MKii of the Rytm, i am totally confused which way to jump.

You might ask what i do with these. I use no DAW, i just make stuff up as i go having the units all linked together and zone out of the corporate world i work in at the end of each day. It’s soothing and helps me unwind. I don’t record my work, and i only use midi for sync. (Boring hey!)

I’m no expert, and struggle getting my head around the OT, but i love them, and wouldn’t sell any cause they are just awesome. I have plenty of room to keep them set up and will stop buying more after this last purchase, Choosing then to really sink my teeth into them and the challenge they bring.

After watching hours and hours of video and reading hours and hours of posts about both the Rytm and DT, I’m still stuck which unit will finish off the system i have put together.

Any feedback from you all would be great,

To simplify the task, the notable features of the two might be:
AR = analogue drum synthesis
DT = MIDI sequencer with trig conditions (but somewhat rough right now)

Which would help you “finish off” your system? Can you wait until the DT’s bugs are ironed out?