Saving snapshot before loading another?


#1

Am I doing something wrong?

Is it necessary to save the current snapshot before loading another? I thought setting the +Drive option quick mode: “Change” would save before loading another? Or is that only when loading a snapshot using the quick mode?

Anyway - I’ve just lost 16 patterns :frowning:

/thomas


#2

Yes it is. Sorry for your patterns.


#3

happened to me too

such a sadness