Does updating the OS clear saved user content?


#1

Hi guys,
If I update my AR,I will lost all the saved project on it?
Thank you so much!:slight_smile:


#2

No. I have never lost anything.

But the recommendation is to backup.


#3

Title amended to be informative

No issues losing stuff either, but be very clear that what you hear isn’t always the saved project - so brush up on the subtleties of the current temporary working project state and the last saved state or save what you currently have before backing up


#4

Thank you guys!! I Really,really appreciate yours advice
:blush: