Digitakt+ Overbridge (os1.10?)

Hello guys,

im new to Elektronauts, new to elektron in general.
I’m a Digitakt user and i do love this little sampler very much. So I look forward for next OS update, if there is any before Overbridge (hopefully about christmas) comes.
You have to keep in mind, now we are on OS1.04 and Overbridge does run with OS1.10.

Can you guys guarantee, that Overbridge gets sure enabled at end of year or is this just some kind of marketing?

Greetins

Edit: I dont understand you elektron guys and your marketing strategy.
You drop an insane sampler that brings a whole DAW together in a little box, not really knowing when Overbridge (a mainly software to complete digital production cuircuit) gets online.
The Digitakt has got all kinds of aspects, to get very quick creative AND productive.
So Please elektron- guys dont push the market into consumer has to buy more little boxes someone dont even need to have fun with digitakt.

First :
There is no relationship between OS numbers and Compatibility between them.

Supported Elektron Machines
Overbridge 1.15.0 requires one (or more) of the following Elektron hardware, running at least :
• Analog Four running OS 1.24
• Analog Keys running OS 1.24
• Analog Rytm running OS 1.31
• Analog Heat running OS 1.02

When the new Overbridge will released as they inform on their website should bring support as they state and for :

Secondly :
This end of year 2017 to beginning of 2018 is a rush for them, they release the DT you already own, they have a New Sample Transfer app (DT + AR), They released OT MK2, Just released A4 MK2, Have to released RYTM MK2, have to released Overbridge basic + premium, and assure Bug Fixes for every machine. So in a way it’s a rush period for them